Click for more products.
No produts were found.
Blog search

Crespi Cup 2010

Crespi Cup 2010

Parabiago - from 10 to 19 september

Winners of the Crespi Cup 2010

  • Crespi Bonsai Cup: joint winners, Juniperus chinensis of Luis Vallejo and Juniperus oxycedrus of Lorenzo Agnoletti
  • Kaneko Memory Cup: Pinus mugo of Bruno Camisasca
  • Crespi Shohin Cup: Myrtus communis of Andrea Albergo
  • Crespi Suiseki Cup: rock Dobutsu-seki (lion shaped) of Jean Claude Febbs
  • Crespi Pot Cup: Qing chinese pot of Massimo Bandera
  • Amateurs in comparison: Juniperus blue Alps of Antonio Amodei
  • Yokohama Cup: Cedrus of Claudio Triacchini
  • Masakuni Cup: Quercus pubescens of Francesco Carbone
  • Most voted bonsai by the audience: Juniperus procumbens of Stefano Castelli

Guests: Kentaro Shino, Masakuni Kawasumi, Nobuyuki Kajiwara, Willi Benz

Crespi Cup 2010 special issue in the n°122 of BONSAI & news

Leave a Comment
Leave a Reply
Please login to post a comment.




Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in